Hair we go, Hair we go, Hair we gone…

Our world is full of senselessness, hence the name of this blog. In my brief time here I have expressed my thoughts on matters including racism, sexualisation and hateful hearts, today I am proving that I will not shirk from tackling the most confronting of issues…. the comb-over!

Let me begin by saying, as a bald man I realise people think that I’m not the best person to be giving hair style advice. I would argue this point though. A bald man (or woman for that matter) is the best person to give advice…after all you will never be able to call my a hypocrite when I adopt a hair style I previously criticised because it’s now trendy.

The comb-over:  is a hairstyle worn by bald or balding men in which the hair on one side of the head is grown long and then combed over the bald area to minimize the display of baldness.

So your hair is thinning on top… accept it, move one, shave your head.

Support the cause, get on twitter and #BanTheCombOver

Leave a Reply

